Laurindo Almeida Guitar Quartets:

Books | Guitar

Guitar quartets scored by the legendary guitarist, Laurindo Almeida. Included are the movements in his acclaimed "Los Angeles Aquarelle Suite" ("North Hollywood", "Sunset Boulevard”, “Latin Quarters”, "San Fernando Mission", "Beverly Hills" and "Harbor Freeway".) The score and 1st guitar part are available in hard copy.
ISBN: 9780786661862
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 23 February 2010
No of pages: 52
Language: English
Catalogue No: MLB99758

        Recently Viewed