Gabriel Prokofiev: Concerto For Percussion, Trumpet, Turntables And Orchestra

Books | Percussion, Trumpet, Turntables, Orchestra

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Gabriel Prokofiev
Format: Books | Study Score

Gabriel Prokofiev's Concerto For Trumpet, Percussion, Turntables And Orchestra. This work was commissioned by Orchestre de Pau Pays de Béarn 2014.
Duration: approx. 20 minutes.

Published on: 07 February 2017
Length: 20 minutes
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH86317

        Recently Viewed