MercyMe: Welcome To The New

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: MercyMe
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

The 2014 album release from popular Christian band MercyMe reached #1 on the Billboard® Top Christian Album charts and as high as #4 on the Billboard® 200 album charts.

Our matching songbook includes all ten tracks from the CD including Burn Baby Burn • Flawless • Gotta Let It Go • New Lease on Life • Shake • Welcome to the New and more.

ISBN: 9781480392649
Published on: 18 July 2017
No of pages: 82
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00128518

          Recently Viewed

          MercyMe: Welcome To The New
          Piano, Vocal & Guitar