Rockschool Classics: Drums Grade 4 2018+ (Book/Audio)

Books and Digital Audio | Drums

Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These Specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. Rockschool Classics Drums Grade 4 contains eight of the biggest rock tracks from the past five decades arranged for you to play in your Grade 4 exam. You can choose two pieces from Rockschool Classics to play in your Grade Exam or three to play in your Performance Certificate.


  • Foo Fighters - All My Life
  • Metallica - Fuel
  • Black Sabbath - Paranoid
  • The Police - Message In A Bottle
  • AC/DC - Whole Lotta Rosei
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication
  • Guns N' Roses - Live And Let Die
  • Kings Of Leon - Sex On Fire


  • Band and artist fact files with recommended listening
  • In-depth walkthroughs of every track
  • Easy-access downloadable audio
  • Example tests and exercises
ISBN: 9781789360141
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 30 November 2018
Language: English
Catalogue No: RSK200078