Rockschool Classics: Drums Grade 6-8 2018+ (Book/Audio)

Books and Digital Audio | Drums

Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These Specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. Rockschool Classics Drums Grade 6-8 contains eight of the biggest rock tracks from the past five decades arranged for you to play in your exam Grades 6-8. You can choose two pieces from Rockschool Classics to play in your Grade Exam or three to play in your Performance Certificate.


  • Metallica - Master Of Puppets
  • Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town
  • Yes - Roundabout
  • Pearl Jam - Even Flow
  • Linkin Park - In The End
  • Iron Maiden - Run To The Hills


  • Band and artist fact files with recommended listening
  • In-depth walkthroughs of every track
  • Easy-access downloadable audio
  • Example tests and exercises
ISBN: 9781789360165
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 30 November 2018
Language: English
Catalogue No: RSK200080