Rob Rokicki: The Lightning Thief - The Percy Jackson Musical (Vocal Selections)

Books | Piano & Vocal

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Rob Rokicki
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

A dozen vocal selections are included in this songbook featuring music and lyrics by Rob Rokicki for his off-Broadway musical adapted from the 2005 fantasy-adventure novel of the same name.

Includes: "Bring on the Monsters", "D.O.A.", "Drive", "Good Kid", "Killer Quest!", "Lost!", "My Grand Plan", "Prologue/The Day I Got Expelled", "Put You in Your Place", "Son of Poseidon", "Strong", "The Tree on the Hill".

ISBN: 9781540015969
Published on: 06 December 2018
No of pages: 104
Catalogue No: HL00259008