William Schuman: Symphony No. IV (In Three Movements)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer: William Schuman
Format: Books | Study Score

William Schuman's Symphony No.IV In Three Movements for Orchestra. Study score. Duration: 25 minutes.

This work was first performed by the Clevland Orchestra on January 22, 1942, under the direction of Arthur Rodzinski.

ISBN: 9780634033629
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
No of pages: 60
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL50484048