John Corigliano: Concerto for Clarinet And Orchestra (Study Score)

Books | Clarinet, Orchestra

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer: John Corigliano
Format: Books | Study Score

John Corigliano, winner of the 2001 Pulitzer Prize in Music for his Symphony No. 2, is internationally celebrated as one of the leading composers of his generation. In orchestral, chamber, opera and film work, he has won global acclaim for his highly expressive and compelling compositions as well as his kaleidoscopic, ever-expanding technique.

Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
Language: English
Catalogue No: GS33984