J.S. Bach: Selections From The Notebook For Anna Magdalena Bach

Books | Piano

Publisher: Kjos Music Company
Fifteen solos for piano from the Notebook. Includes Minuet In G Major, Musette and Solo Per Il Cembalo.
ISBN: 9780849761966
Published on: 28 August 1997
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: KJ15958