Hyacinthe Klosé: Méthode Complète De Clarinette Vol.2

Books | Clarinet

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

This Complete Method For Clarinet – Volume 2 by Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) is the second volume of a method for Clarinet beginners written in 5 books and is an absolute essential to develop your speed, technique and articulations.

This Complete Method For Clarinet – Volume 2 contains the following elements: 

- Advanced Technique
- Fifteen 'Grand Duos' and Five 'Grandes Etudes'
- Difficult Passages

This series of books includes studies and exercises for beginners, intermediate and advanced level players with comments and advice. It also has some duets to be played by the student and the professor.

Hyacinthe Klosé (1808-1880) is a French Clarinet player, composer and professor at the Conservatoire de Paris. He took part in the conception of the Boehm system of Clarinet playing. He became solo Clarinet at the Théatre Italien in 1847.

ISBN: 9790046249242
Language: English, French, Spanish
Catalogue No: AL24924