Composers Series 6 First Collection For Violin And Piano

Books | Violin

Publisher: Bosworth
Series: Composer Series
A range of material for the elementary and intermediate violinist by important living British composers. Includes works by Anthony Hedges, Brian Chapple, Patric Standford and Bryan Kelly.
ISBN: 9790201640181
Published on: 02 July 1998
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Catalogue No: BOE004984