Franck, C Prelude Fugue And Variation (Williams) 2pf 4hnds

Books | Piano

Publisher: Bosworth
Composer: César Franck
Organ-piece in h-Minor, op. 18 by César Franck, whch he dedicated to his friend Camille Saint-Saëns arranged for two four-handed pianos.
ISBN: 9790201610368
Published on: 05 March 1998
No of pages: 44
Language: English
Catalogue No: BOE008424