Bent Sørensen: Fragments Of Requiem (Vocal Score)

Books | Voice, SATB

Composer: Bent Sørensen
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work

Fragments Of Requiem for 12 Voices was composed by Bent Sørensen in 2007. The Requiem also consists of movements by Johannes Ockeghem from his “Missa pro defunctis” (15th Century). Written for Ars Nova Copenhagen and Paul Hillier, with support from The Danish Arts Council.

In addition to the Missa Pro Defunctis by Johannes Ockeghem, to perform the complete work the following separate pieces by Bent Sørensen are required:

KP01307 - Recordare

WH29967 - Lacrimosa

KP01298 - In Paradisum

ISBN: 9788759815960
Skill Level: Advanced Explain this
Published on: 01 January 2007
No of pages: 44
Length: 60
Language: English
Catalogue No: WH30802

          Recently Viewed